Autobiography

Women (sic) interpersonal relations mystify me

Title is something a guy friend said to me, I thought my response might be funny to read. I had no idea what a sexist sort of emotionally stunted creep I kind of am.

Me too bruh

i just sit there, surprised these beautiful women want me near them… trying to gather my thoughts and say something witty to make them laugh and not stare too long at their boobs

i listen to them complain about their bodies and think wtf are you even talking about id pay $100 right now just to look at you naked

then I listen to all their dude problems and they say oh youre such a good friend and Im like… ugh let me eat your pussy and make you my queen.

Standard

Leave a Reply

