Autobiography

cybalphabetical

a boy i like made an alphabet of adjective reasons why he adores me… this is v2.0, v1.0 failed beta testing because we were on the phone and i think i made him nervous 🙂

Astounding.
Beautiful
Cunty*
delicious / debonair
Eccentric
Fantastic / freaky (in the mmmmm way) functional
gregarious
Hard loving
Inquisitive
jiggly in my favorite places
Kind
learned
magnanimous
naughty
orderly
pleasant
quite the thinker
reasonable (so long as the subject isn’t you)**
smile-inducingly sweet
terrific person
unusually warm and welcoming
verbose
witty
x rated imagination
zaftig***

________________________________________________________

*In my feminist ways I redefined “cunty” to mean (adj) warm, snug, enveloping

**He means I’m overly critical of myself, a fair charge

***All my life I have desired to be described as zaftig. I am well pleased.

Standard

Leave a Reply

